In order for us to fund this website and the other activities of the UWA Politics Club, we rely on the kind generosity of our sponsors. 


2019/20 Financial Year Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Dean Smith, Senator for Western Australia

Gold Sponsors

Linda Reynolds, Senator for Western Australia

Peter Collier MLC, Member for North Metropolitan Region

Andrew Hastie MP, Member for Canning

Matthew Swinbourn MLC, Member for East Metropolitan Region

Silver Sponsors

Don Punch MLA, Member for Bunbury

Louise Pratt, Senator for Western Australia

Michael Mischin MLC, Member for North Metropolitan Region

Bronze Sponsors

Nick Goiran MLC, Member for South Metropolitan Region

Robin Chapple MLC, Member for Mining and Pastoral Region

Darren West MLC, Member for Agricultural Region

Celia Hammond MP, Member for Curtin

Sean L'Estrange MLA, Member for Churchlands


If you or your organisation is interested in sponsoring the UWA Politics Club, please email our Executive at for a confidential discussion.